Congratulations to Salute to Women honorees

Congratulations to the honorees for this year’s Salute to Women awards, Executive Deputy to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees Kathryn K. Mullins, alumna and GRPS Superintendent Teresa Weatherall Neal, juvenile justice major Nicole Bowl, and alumna and retiree Elizabeth “Beth” Foster (pictured in that order).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s