Congratulations to Grand Awards nominees

The 20th annual Grand Awards takes place on Sunday, Oct. 9, at Civic Theatre. The Grand Awards celebrates our college and community theatre, and awards three student scholarships.

Congratulations to our GRCC students for their nominations: Kelly Curran, Sydney Doornbos, Timothy Knight, Austin Millard, Bradon Muilenburg and Maxton Smith.

Congratulations to GRCC student Emily Stein for winning the Norma Brink Theatre Scholarship!

We also congratulate our staff for their nominations: Tom Kaechele, Michelle Urbane, Christian Poquette, Catherine Marlett Dreher, Carrie McNulty and Jason Marlett. Also among the nominees is retiree Fred Sebulske.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: