IIPD recipients named

Congratulations to the IIPD awardees for March 2017!

  • Michael DeVivo ($4,500): Distance Education & Teacher Education in Africa (DETA) Biennial Conference.
  • Erin Busscher ($1,920): Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society’s 2017 Annual Convention.
  • Holly VanRyn ($2,922): Society of Wine Educators 41st Annual Conference.
  • Filippo Tagliati ($4,500): Conduct research at the Rodin Museum in Paris and Meudon, France.
  • Anna Maria Clark ($3,690): Council for Opportunity in Education’s TRIO Staff Study Tour and 2nd World Congress on Global Access to Postsecondary Education (GAPS) at the University of São Paulo.


Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized


You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: