Gratitude from the Grants Department

As we settle into the season of gratitude, we wanted to take the opportunity to recognize and thank the many faculty and staff who have participated in grantseeking efforts during the past year. Our department would not be nearly as successful without their significant contributions of time, effort, and in some cases good humor, to get us through the project development and grant writing processes.

This year, we would like to extend our gratitude to the following faculty and staff:

  • Steve Abid
  • Lorena Aguayo-Marquez
  • Jennifer Batten
  • JaneAnn Benson
  • Marisol Blanco
  • Dillon Carr
  • Anna Maria Clark
  • Dan Clark
  • Lannie Collard
  • John Cowles
  • Lisa Gloege
  • Domingo Hernandez-Gomez
  • Jim Holyfield
  • Vicky Janowiak
  • Sheila Jones
  • Amy Koning
  • Jeanne Lacy
  • Tari Mattox
  • Anne Meilof
  • Pamela Miller
  • Bruce Morrison
  • Mursalata Muhammad
  • Tom Neils
  • Julie Parks
  • Sarah Petz
  • Vicky Powers
  • Andrew Rozema
  • David Selmon
  • Sharon Umlor
  • John VanElst
  • Rick Vander Veen
  • Becky Yoder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s