Tech Tip: Unsend an email

Have you ever sent an email by accident or pressed the send button and then realized you had a spelling error or forgot to attach a document? Google has a feature that can assist with this. The Unsend feature allows you to unsend a message up to 30 seconds after sending. This can be turned on in just a few short clicks. See the instructions below.

Article- Unsend an Email

For more information and helpful tips, please visit the IT Customer Support Portal or contact the IT Customer Support Desk at x4357.

If you have a suggestion or a Technology Tip you think can be useful, you can submit them by emailing techtips@grcc.edu 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s