Congratulations to Excellence in Education winners

Congratulations to this year’s Excellence in Education winners:

  • Faculty — Nikki Banks, from the criminal justice department.
  • Staff — Amy Bennett, from exercise science.
  • Adjunct — Lyn Jansen, from the occupational therapy assistant program.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s